Dr. Saucedo in Mx

agjones46
on 7/8/11 9:16 am
Has anyone else had problems getting response from Dr. Saucedo's office by email?  I have emailed twice to inquiry about surgery with no response.  Just wondered about other people's experiences with contacting his office.

Ann
pattib1st
on 7/8/11 10:57 am - Bonita Springs, FL
I have been emailing back and forth with him this week as I am just beginning my journey.

He usually answers them late at night.

Good luck,
Patti

Bonnie ABC
on 7/8/11 10:58 am - Smiths Falls, Canada
RNY on 09/16/08 with
He spends long days in surgery, sometimes 12 hours.   So if you don't hear from him, that's where he is lol.   His only day off it Sunday and he's with his family.   Give him two days, put in the subject line that you're trying to reach him.   When you are down there and a patient of his, he commits fully to you.  Have you joined his board on here?

www.obesityhelp.com/group/Dr_Sauceda_Patients/discussion/

Bonnie

I can do hard things, life is teaching me that I can.
             Lost 222lbs with rny, 20 lbs regain.

Plastics, July 2010 with Dr. Sauceda in Monterrey, Mexico
(deactivated member)
on 7/8/11 11:09 am - WI
I'm pretty sure he was on vacation this past week. Also double check the email addr. you are using. He has always answered me back within a day usually within hours.
Iam_with_the_Band
on 7/8/11 3:16 pm
are you using his gmail address or the one from his site?
He answers his email from his blackberry and sometimes messes one or two.  Like Bonnie says he is in the OR for hours.  My surgery last month was over 11.5 hours one day and 7.5 hrs - 3 days later.  I don't know how he does it.   Don't give up! 

12/09 and 6/11, 9 skin removal procedures with Dr. Sauceda in Monterrey Mexico
Revised to the Sleeve after losing 271 lbs with the LapBand. 

agjones46
on 7/8/11 5:00 pm