CHEATING ON MYSELF...

GeminiSnake
on 5/26/12 9:20 am
RNY on 03/20/12
I've been having chocolate....

I'm so angry..... but more depressed then anything else...

It's not a whole bar of chocolate.. it's like one row from the bar...

and it's dark chocolate if it makes that any better

i have been really on track and this has just started to happen to me....

i have stopped

but just feel like eating that will stop my weight loss.....

.....2 months out
poet_kelly
on 5/26/12 9:27 am - OH
How many calories were in hat one row from a chocolate bar?  Do you really think eating that amount of calories will stop your weight loss for good?  How would that work?

View more of my photos at ObesityHelp.com          Kelly

Please note: I AM NOT A DOCTOR.  If you want medical advice, talk to your doctor.  Whatever I post, there is probably some surgeon or other health care provider somewhere that disagrees with me.  If you want to know what your surgeon thinks, then ask him or her.    Check out my blog.

nfarris79
on 5/26/12 9:29 am - Germantown, MD
 A suggestion for a healthier alternative (and there's really nothing intrinsically wrong with an occasional dark chocolate, but as you're noteing - possibly not the best thing to focus on so early out): Power Crunch Choklat - comes in milk & dark chocolate, low in carbs and has added protein!

First ultra: Stone Mill 50 miler 11/15/14 13:44:38, First Full Marathon: Marine Corps 10/27/13 4:57:11Half Marathon PR 2:04:43 at Shamrock VA Beach Half-Marathon, 12/2/12 First Half-Marathon 2:32:47, 5K PR  Run Under the Lights 5K 27:23 on 11/23/13, 10K PR 52:53 Pike's Peek 10K 4/21/13(1st timed run) Accumen 8K 51:09 10/14/12.

littleskie
on 5/26/12 9:46 am - freeport, TX
RNY on 08/19/09 with