FLINTSTONES VITAMINS

Btrue2u
on 7/26/12 12:13 am - Toronto, Canada
RNY on 08/20/12
I just did a search on flintstone viatmins and it brought up some of your old posts.....

20AUG12-8AM SURGERY AT ST.JOES IN TORONTO  W/ DR SMITH                        

poet_kelly
on 7/26/12 12:14 am - OH
I bet it did!

View more of my photos at ObesityHelp.com          Kelly

Please note: I AM NOT A DOCTOR.  If you want medical advice, talk to your doctor.  Whatever I post, there is probably some surgeon or other health care provider somewhere that disagrees with me.  If you want to know what your surgeon thinks, then ask him or her.    Check out my blog.

Lady Lithia
on 7/26/12 2:41 am
Sometimes I'm blessed enough to write an inspiring post .... I sometimes use the search function to find my own post to re-post in response to a question.

I've started to put the "common answer" questions in my blog and then cut-and-paste the responses.

Is that rude?

(serious question)

~Lady Lithia~ 200 lbs lost! 
March 9, 2011 - Coccygectomy!
I chased my dreams, and my dreams, they caught me!
giraffesmiley.gif picture by hardyharhar_bucket

poet_kelly
on 7/26/12 2:46 am - OH
I hope it's not rude because I have a file saved on  my computer with my answers to some commonly asked questions and I cut and paste all the time.  Otherwise I would be unable to answer as many posts as I do.  It takes too long to type it all out, plus I would get too bored saying the same thing every day.

Please note: I AM NOT A DOCTOR.  If you want medical advice, talk to your doctor.  Whatever I post, there is probably some surgeon or other health care provider somewhere that disagrees with me.  If you want to know what your surgeon thinks, then ask him or her.    Check out my blog.

Lady Lithia
on 7/26/12 2:59 am
I like rewording and resaying.... but a couple times this summer I've taken well over an hour to compose a response, and thought, "hey, that really summarizes what I've been trying to say"