Disgusted

watsonstefanie22
on 7/24/13 4:47 am - badin, NC

I am two years post op from RNY.  I am continuously gaining weight. Help!!!!!! I am needing help getting back on track.  I need mea l and snack suggestions.

poet_kelly
on 7/24/13 4:57 am - OH

What are you eating currently?  How often, how much food at a time?  How many calories per day?  How much protein per day?

View more of my photos at ObesityHelp.com          Kelly

Please note: I AM NOT A DOCTOR.  If you want medical advice, talk to your doctor.  Whatever I post, there is probably some surgeon or other health care provider somewhere that disagrees with me.  If you want to know what your surgeon thinks, then ask him or her.    Check out my blog.

watsonstefanie22
on 7/24/13 6:23 am - badin, NC

I have strayed to some carbs  that I have cut out. I went through a period where different meats where making me sick. I having been eating a protein bar for breakfast, cottage cheese with fruit for snack and ive been trying to eat salads for dinner. I hsve noticed that since it has gotten hot I haven't exercised. I have logged my food on the go meal app and im normally around 1200 calories a day. Many days I do not have my protein intake. I still get really full quick when I eat protein foods. I've been getting around 60 grams of protein daily.

poet_kelly
on 7/24/13 7:36 am - OH