What's on your Wednesday menu RNY people?

MadisonRose
on 1/22/20 3:42 am
RNY on 01/23/19

Good morning all! This is my first time starting things off so hopefully I do it right! Lol In a bit of a rush this morning and knew I wouldn't have time to come back later to post. Hope everyone is doing well this morning. It is freezing here again today! One of those days where you just want to stay in bed.

QOTD: Are you currently watching or just finished watching any shows that you just can't get enough of? I just finished watching Anne With an E on Netflix a few days ago. Watched all three seasons in less than a week. I just couldn't get enough! I am super depressed though that the show was cancelled after the third season. Sooo many unanswered questions!!! Ugh! B: premier shake B2: coffee w/Splenda L: turkey and cheese roll up D: salmon and Brussels sprouts

Surgery: RNY on 1/23/19

Emiepie
on 1/22/20 3:55 am
RNY on 08/11/14

Good Morning! Thank you for starting us out. I felt like yesterday was Wednesday all day so it feels weird to be Wednesday today.

Accountability: rough night with snacking

QOTD: 90 day fiancé is my trash tv!

TSS: 5 years 5 months

B: SF latte, Eggbeaters, 2 turkey sausage links, and 1/2 an orange

L: Albacore lettuce wraps and baby carrots

S: Emiepie egg salad on protein wrap and carbmaster yogurt

D: Grilled chicken breast, cauliflower, sliced fruit, 2 squares dark chocolate

ES: Low carb pita with cream cheese and SF jam, Homemade Greek yogurt with SF syrup and ¼ cup fiber cereal

E: An hour stair climber and 40 mins of elliptical

V/W: On track

Totals: Cals: 1452 Protein: 147 Carbs: 113 Fat:57

Have a great one!

RNY 8/11/14 with Dr. Kelvin Higa PS Lipectomy 4/12/17 with Dr. John Burnett HW291.4/CW165/GW150

supershopper
on 1/22/20 5:25 am

between that and married at first sight.... I like them both@

HW 305 SW 278 Surgery weight 225 GW 160 LW: 118.8

RNY 12/15/2015,

GB removal 09/2016,

Twisted bowel/hernia repair 08/2017