I finally figured it out! the pics

doingit4good
on 4/11/11 11:57 am - Malone, NY
I posted pics of before and after.   The after is not quite done I still need to loose about 10 more pounds.  I am not good at taking my pic with an a timer.  I am not one to ask someone to take pics of me either.  I have alway been the one behind the camera!!!

wseymour

shekicks
on 4/11/11 9:54 pm - Dallas, GA
Hi!  The pictures look great!  You have done an awesome job!       I notice we were just about the same starting weight and both getting close to goal!  Feels great, doesn't it!   

Beverly

5' 0"              HW-207 / SW-194 / CW-132/ GW-125             57 years old!

doingit4good
on 4/12/11 10:07 pm - Malone, NY
Hi Bev,
    Yes it feels good to have the weight gone and I am off all the meds I was on before so it is awesome that part.  I am still having trouble eating, it is getting better but meat is the hardest thing to eat.   I think that is what has contributed to the aount I have lost in a short time.  I had some difficulties with eating and it getting stuck..like cheese slices and gooy stuff.   I am not eating any breads or pasta, rice etc. 
   Congrats on your weight loss, it is not easy as we get older to get the pounds off.   What is your idea weight?   I am hoping to get to 130's so I can maintain a 140 weight.   What are you doing for exercise?   I am walking at leat 4 times a week and a little over 3 miles each time.
    Keep in touch, it is nice to have someone around the same weight to talk too.  I have a friend from work that had it done but she had a lto more to loose then me and she can eat anything. LOL

Take care
Wendy

wseymour

GOING2LOSEIT2011
on 4/12/11 12:24 am
You look Great ! Congrats !!
I can do all things through Christ who strengthen me.Phil 4:13
  Hw 386  Sw 322 Cw 226.6
DR.Christine Chu   Fremont , Ca                 
  VSG  6/28

shekicks
on 4/13/11 3:15 am - Dallas, GA