Back On Track Together

Groups » Back On Track Togeth... » Discussion » If a first you don'...

If a first you don't succeed, try try, try and try even again!

"LADYbug-j" L
on 7/19/18 7:28 pm - Laurel, MD
I am eleven yrs. post-op
From lowest wt. regain of 38lbs.
I need to lose, 61 lbs.

If you want to get back on track as well? Post a message. This place is ghost town.
I stay clear of the main boards, they can be brutal if you don't come often.
I can back last year, and they were really judgmental, did not know who I was?
Well I've been visiting OH since 2007. I come and go.
So for today I am back, maybe tomorrow maybe not?
Either way I will always check in, as long as the site exists.
One thing I can say, is I am loyal. I don't come often, but I will never forget, and I always check in at some point.
It's all good.
My new food plan is currently, Intermittent fasting. 16/8
This is my first week.
So you ask? How's that working out for you? So far, fairly good. Again I had to cease my beloved ****tails.
I truly miss my Apple martinis indeed. Right now, weight loss is more important to me.
Too many calories. Giving up my Spirits is major for me. I did a while back to lose some weight for my graduation.
In reading old posts, I lost 20lbs. Wow. I impressed my self, see, it can be done, you just have to commit to a plan and major change of diet and exercise always work, if you work it.
Inspiration came from a photo taken on July 7, 2018, pictures don't lie.
Also inspired to feel better physically, weight gain has been hard on my old body frame.
Getting this 50-60lbs. off of me, would be the best feeling ever.

"jbug"

H.A.L.A B.
on 7/20/18 4:47 am, edited 7/19/18 9:47 pm