Premier Protein Vanilla Shake

Product
Rating: 4.96551724138 out of 5 with 28 ratings

Premier Protein Vanilla Shake by Premier Protein® - Protein Drink

 Premier Protein Vanilla Shake's Photo
28 Reviews for Premier Protein Vanilla Shake
Sort by Most Helpful | Newest
avatar

Tastes great. 30mg protein, 1g sugar, 4 carbs, and 160 calories. I also like the chocolate flavor. Going to try a few other flavors on my next purchase.
Prior I had used EASCARBOCONTROL but it is not longer manfactired.

Nov. 13, 2019 (indicates that they have used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

I like these the best out of all the protein shakes I've tried. Good flavor, and they have 30g of protein!

Sept. 26, 2019 (indicates that they have used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

My all time favorite is vanilla, a little ice and a sprinkle of cinnamon. Out of this world...try it you may like it.

March 28, 2019 (indicates that they have used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

This is my goto coffee creamer replacement, I use it every day!

Jan. 9, 2018 (indicates that they have used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

I have been struggling with milk products since surgery so the nutritionist suggested I try this PP shake. At first I found it at my regular drug store and each one cost $4. Then I found it at Costco... $2.20 each. In buying two boxes of 18 shakes I saved the equivalent to the cost of the one year membership!

But this is about the product. It has saved me. I have had significant nausea since about 16 days post-op and sipping on this product has made the difference between needing to go to the hospital and being able to stay home. Liquid an protein. Half of my minimum amount of protein has taken the pressure off having to 'eat' as much (which is very difficult when this nauseous).

I'm at 33 days post-op now and still struggling to eat... but it is getting better.

June 27, 2017 (indicates that they have used the product)

2 people found this helpful

Overall
Taste
Nutritional Value
Price
avatar

I've been enjoying this shake regularly over the past few months, and it's the perfect balance of filling-ness and lightness.

Dec. 12, 2016 (indicates that they have used the product)

1 person found this helpful

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

Love the vanilla flavor. I add it to my coffee or I put frozen fruit in it and blend it. I also use it in sugar free pudding. So delicious

Dec. 2, 2016 (indicates that they have used the product)

2 people found this helpful

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

I use it as milk in my cereal. This way I get more protein with my cereal.

Nov. 29, 2016 (indicates that they have used the product)

1 person found this helpful

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

The vanilla ready to drink shake was delicious!! The low sugar and high protein in it with just 160 calories is amazing!! I'd definitely recommend this shake, especially if you're on the go and need something quick and easy.

Nov. 29, 2016 (indicates that they have used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

Absolutely the best source of protein in a shake that taste great.

April 16, 2016 (indicates that they have not used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
DISCLAIMER
The information on this page is presented as supplied by the indicated members of our community. ObesityHelp.com does not monitor or edit this information.
×