PatchMD

Vendor
Rating: 4.73076923077 out of 5 with 27 ratings

PatchMD Vendor

PatchMD Vendor Picture
27 Reviews for PatchMD
Sort by Most Helpful | Newest
avatar

These patches work very well for me. Oral vitamins didn't seem to work for me but my labs got better after using Patch MD vitamins patches.

July 16, 2019 (indicates that they have used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

These patches work very well for me. Oral vitamins didn't seem to work for me but my labs got better after using Patch MD vitamins patches.

July 16, 2019 (indicates that they have used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

These patches work very well for me. Oral vitamins didn't seem to work for me but my labs got better after using Patch MD vitamins patches.

July 16, 2019 (indicates that they have used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

I have been using the patches for over 5 years now and my labs have been great. LOVE THEM as they work for me and I slap them on in the am and take them off in the PM and never give it a thought. So easy and I feel so great!

March 28, 2019 (indicates that they have used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

I am a long term post op and stopped taking my iron for awhile... Just got tired of the pills and taste of the supplements. My labs tanked and I started using the patches. Kept close watch on my labs and my iron count came back up and has been great ever since. I have been using the patches for over 5 years now and will never go back to pills.

March 28, 2019 (indicates that they have used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

As a long term post op I got tired and slacked off taking all those pills. The patch concept was perfect. I track my labs and they are working great for me. Have used them for years and will continue to do so.

March 28, 2019 (indicates that they have used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

As a long term post op I got tired and slacked off taking all those pills. The patch concept was perfect. I track my labs and they are working great for me. Have used them for years and will continue to do so.

March 28, 2019 (indicates that they have used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

Unfortunately, I developed iron deficiency anemia while using the patch product. I also found that every so often a patch would not adhere, maybe 3-4 in each package.

Feb. 19, 2019 (indicates that they have used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

Don is the man! I am forever a customer of these patches! I use the multivitamin and the calcium. My labs are perfect!! And I have never felt better! They are the easiest thing ever! It's like brushing my teeth, I do it every morning....no pills to remember, no nasty taste! Seriously the best thing since coffee!! Don is super helpful, knows his product and will walk you through everything with a smile, even through the holidays!! Thanks so much for changing the way I do vitamins forever!

Jan. 4, 2019 (indicates that they have used this company's products)

avatar

I love the patches. I start to feel the difference within 2 days of consecutive use. Awesome Products and Company.

Dec. 2, 2018 (indicates that they have used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
×