Topic: RE: Low Vit D

Yes,it's good!

Robin
on 5/31/17 11:52 am
Robin
on 5/31/17 11:51 am

Thanks...

I took supplements for years and stopped last month! Restarted today!

Robin
on 5/31/17 8:21 am
Robin
on 5/31/17 8:20 am

I took 5000 for years and it never did anything either, I was still in the single digits. Cant sit in the sun I had Thyroid Cancer and sun is not good for me.

Going to try a 50,000 once a week pill today, going to my doctor today and I hope it helps me feel better.

Thanks...

Robin
on 5/31/17 8:18 am

Yes, I have had lab work, I work in a lab and I check my labs all the time. But....like a fool, I stopped taking my Vit D because I take so many other drugs.

Going to doctor today and will recheck my levels. There is a once a week 50,000 VIT D pill and I am foing to try it. I was on 5000 and it did nothing.

Thanks...

Robin
on 5/31/17 5:54 am

Good morning

Has anyone had issues with low Vit D? Right now I am having a really bad time with muscle pain, tingling and bathroom issues. After having a 100 tests, 2 ER visits and a 10 hour stay in the hospital, everything is normal which I am happy about.

Then, I was surfing the web and read something about Vit D and the symptoms associated with it. Low and behold, I have almost all the symptoms listed.

I was taking Vit D in the past and stopped it.

Robin

Robin
on 5/31/17 5:49 am
Topic: RE: Diabetes

Thanks..I'm 14 years postop and have lost 135 pounds, still diabetic and still have hypertension controlled on meds.

I am just shocked that after losing so much weight I am still having issues!

Best of luck

Robin

PS...I did the pretzel thing too and stopped.

Robin
on 5/30/17 6:35 pm
Robin
on 5/30/17 6:34 pm
Robin
on 5/30/17 6:32 pm
Robin
on 5/30/17 6:31 pm

Thanks for your reply.

Robin
on 5/29/17 2:20 pm

What are you taking?

Robin
on 5/29/17 11:33 am

Happy Memorial Day,