B: egg, toast

Snack: cheese

Lunch: Tomato sandwich

Dinner: soup...

snack: watermelon

yvonnef1964
on 8/11/16 12:12 pm
VSG on 08/11/14

Today marks my 2 year surgiversary. I've come a long way.

Today is our 2nd day of the music festival that we're attending. There were some good acts yesterday. Hope today is good but I don't know any of the singers until I hear their music. I'm not good with names of groups. That was like yesterday until I heard them sing certain songs, I'm like I know them.

B, eggs, ham and shredded cheese

L cottage cheese and watermelon

D chicken breast and fried green tomatoes

I'll probably have a  snack later but I don't know what yet.

Everyone have a good day. 

lightswitch
on 8/11/16 3:07 pm

Yvonne,

Happy Surgiversary! You look great and are doing great. 

I have a couple of green tomatoes left over from the green tomato relish that I made so maybe I will fry those suckers up; I love them. 

Enjoy the musical festival.

(deactivated member)
on 8/11/16 8:28 pm

Yvonne

Congrats on your weight loss and your 2 year anniversary of your surgery.  You have done well.

Nancy B
on 8/12/16 2:52 pm - Niagara-on-the-Lake, Canada

Wow, congratulations on your Surgiversity!! You look great. I LOVE that pretty top too...it is such a lovely colour for your complexion.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
(deactivated member)
on 8/11/16 4:13 pm

Hello everyone