Just ordered Latte Cappucino Nectar!

xtine
on 1/5/12 10:14 am - San Jose, CA
Hope I made a good decision.. I have been nervous to buy a big tub of powder since I am a picky one. Wish me luck! Also any feedback on this flavor would be appreciated!! 

HW: 295 / SW: 273 / CW: 169.4 / GW: 140 / Dream Goal: 120
Height: 5'3.5"  -  *22lbs of my weightloss was lost pre-surgery.

poet_kelly
on 1/5/12 10:16 am - OH
It's my favorite protein powder!  I put it in about 12 ounces of soy milk (skim  milk would be fine too), add a tiny bit of Splenda and a little bit of instant decaf coffee) and shake it up good in my favorite shaker cup.  Then I add a handful of ice.

View more of my photos at ObesityHelp.com          Kelly

Please note: I AM NOT A DOCTOR.  If you want medical advice, talk to your doctor.  Whatever I post, there is probably some surgeon or other health care provider somewhere that disagrees with me.  If you want to know what your surgeon thinks, then ask him or her.    Check out my blog.

Chilipepper
on 1/5/12 10:20 am
Thank you...was just thinking about going back to Nectars....I forgot about that one...will be enjoying it tomorrow...I used to love it!

"The first thing I do in the morning is brush my teeth and sharpen my tongue." --- Dorothy Parker  

"You may not like what I say or how I say it, but it may be just exactly what you need to hear." ---Kathryn White

xtine
on 1/5/12 10:25 am - San Jose, CA
Awesome!! I was looking for something similar to iced coffee type flavor and I'm sure I made the right decision with this one! I got a 2lb tub on sale for 31.99 on sale on bariatricchoice.com.

poet_kelly
on 1/5/12 10:26 am - OH
Tastes like a Starbucks frappuccino to me.

View more of my photos at ObesityHelp.com          Kelly