sLeEevErS pLeAsSsSeEeE hELPPP!!!

bbypdog
on 2/26/12 9:51 am - los angeles, CA
VSG on 03/08/12
OmG iim scheduled for surgery on march 8th 2012 with dr.ramos kelly!!
thiis is just happening soooo fast!!!
i have no idea what i have to do?? what i have to buy??
iim just sitting here waiting for the dayy...
im 5'4 and im about 235punds,
im just wondering if iima dye beiing only 19yrs old??? 
ohhh please somebody in my situation PLEASE comment with some of your stories or some good tiips or some words of advice....

ii just wanna go to sleep and wake up 6 days post op... :(

please somebody, what do i have to buy ,
what do u recomend for my pre op diet...

ive been researching this procedure for 7 months now,
never thought the surgery date would be 2 weeks away..
THE LONGEST TWO WEEKS OF MY LIFE!!!!
Jaybee766
on 2/26/12 9:55 am - Silver Spring, MD
VSG on 02/27/12 with

You are NOT alone.  Plenty of advice on these forums from people who have many years post op experience.  Search through the pages and also check out your local page!  Hang in there.

Jeanne 

Height 5'7"   HW: 314     SW: 293

bbypdog
on 2/26/12 9:57 am - los angeles, CA
VSG on 03/08/12
THANKKK UU,
HOW DO I CHECK MY LOCAL PAGE??
dec721
on 2/26/12 10:08 am - Decatur, GA
VSG on 08/07/08 with
First of all, take a deep breath and calm down :-)  You will be just fine.  We have all gone through it and are healthier because of it.

I wish to goodness I had taken care of my weight problem when I was way younger and before I absolutely ruined my body with 30 years of morbid obesity.  You are saving yourself years of misery and are adding years to your lifespan.