Long Time No See

Feystorm
on 8/7/13 2:57 am - CA
VSG on 03/14/12

Hiya!  It's been a while since I have been on here - so taking a quick minute to do some updating.  

I am at 117 - so still down the 100lbs - but that's technically a 7 lb gain from my lowest.  However, I prefer to stay in the range of 113-118, so I am still good.  I did a lot of sitting on my butt as I studied this summer, and I am now slowing bringing my activity back up.  I have fibromyalgia that has yet to be properly medicated, so my body tends to hate just about everything thus far.  Activity, inactivity, laying, sitting, standing.  It sucks, but I persevere.  I plan to go "back on plan" these next couple weeks - more protein for helping my body as I add in more movement. 

Let's see, otherwise I am okay.  I stopped logging when I started studying, so going to get back into that.  I pretty much stopped just about everything that took time away from studying.  

I still have my coffee habit - just switched to iced coffee for the summer.  I LOVE my coffee.  I hope that the SoCal Coffee club can get together soon.  

Still love Alison, Jenn & MsShell.  In fact, plan to see Alison tonight.  Miss ya Linda and Mike.  

Much love to everyone - I'll try to stick around more. 

~Angi

HW:242 Start of Preop Diet:  217  SW:200 CW:116.8 GW: 115;  SOCAL MEETUPS GROUP!:  http://www.obesityhelp.com/group/socalhallo2012/    

Shagdoll
on 8/7/13 3:04 am

So happy to see you on here Angi, I miss you!!!

I am so very proud of your success in maintenance and following your dreams.  I hope we can all get together soon.

Give Alison a big hug & kiss for me!!!

Take care, luv ya!!!

Jenn  

WWBD?  

Feystorm
on 8/7/13 6:07 am - CA
VSG on 03/14/12

will hug her.  We all need to get together soon.  

HW:242 Start of Preop Diet:  217  SW:200 CW:116.8 GW: 115;  SOCAL MEETUPS GROUP!:  http://www.obesityhelp.com/group/socalhallo2012/    

edelu
on 8/7/13 3:11 am - los angeles, CA