Recent Posts

Heidi B.
on 1/21/04 8:57 pm - Orland Park, IL
Topic: RE: too slow
You have lost 40 lbs, I think that is right around where most of us are. Are you near your period? I know when I had mine last I was stuck at a certain weight until it passed. I am not a doctor, I am just guessing by my own experience. Don't get depressed you are doing great! Hope I have helped some Heidi
elfqueen
on 1/21/04 6:42 pm - Rochester, NH
Topic: RE: 11/20/2003 2 months out
Hi Candy, I had surgery on11/14 as well. Congrats for your weight loss. where did you have yours done? mine was in Portsmouth NH. it is funny to think we were going under the knife at two different places at the same time!!
lisa57
on 1/21/04 5:28 pm - old forge, pa
Topic: too slow
i am getting really depressed when i see everyone loosing way faster then me. i started at 258 and now i'm 219 and my surgery was on 11/19. can anyone give me some advice please. thanks lisa
lisa57
on 1/21/04 5:14 pm - old forge, pa
Topic: RE: Happy Birthday to me!
happy birthday and you are doing better then me my surgery was on 11/19 and i only lost 39 pounds keep up the good job lisa
Ms Melanie
on 1/21/04 10:48 am - MEMPHIS, TN
Topic: RE: I need a friend....