protein shake

dreakixxes
on 3/14/12 4:30 am, edited 3/14/12 4:31 am - Raymond, NH
RNY on 03/05/12
Hey everyone...
I need some help finding some protein shakes. I tried some from walmart and it made me sooo sick I couldnt drink it. I know im to put protein in with my CIB but i just cant find one that doesnt taste bad or smell real bad. Also if i could find somewhere that had try me first that would be great. I would be will to pay for shipping. I hate to buy a great big thing and not like it.
Any help would be great
Thank you

Mary Catherine
on 3/14/12 5:23 am
 The only ones I can drink are Lean Dessert and Sytha 6 both by BSN.  When you open most protein powders they smell like spoiled milk.  The BSN proteins smell and taste like cake mix.  They are not cheap but well worth the price.
traceyls57
on 3/14/12 8:36 am
Hi, have I got the shake for you! Visalus has the protein shake that taste like cake batter! I have been drinking protein shakes for almost 4 years now, and I am not kidding when I say I dreaded making my morning shake. Now, I am doing 2 shakes a day to jump start my weight loss. Please do yourself a favor and go to my website and check out these shakes. You can get auto ship by putting in your information and every month they are delivered to your door and deducted from your account. Plus they have thousands of recipes to try! Check it out what do you have to lose, but more weight and they taste amazing!! www.traceystafford.bodybyvi.com

Gp/weight.png[/img]
://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/t/wp3oOyK/weight.png[/img]
[/url]

(deactivated member)
on 3/14/12 9:21 am
Synrax Nectar!!!  Zero fat, Zero Carbs, Lots of protein (25 grams), mixes great with water and comes in a bunch of flavors.  If you like chocolate, their chocolate truffle is awesome.  Find them here: http://www.vitacost.com/productResults.aspx?x=0&y=0&ntk=prod ucts&ss=1&Ntt=syntrax%20nectar

BethR311
on 3/14/12 10:58 am - Fort Wayne, IN
You can get samples of Jay Robb at Vitamin Shoppes.