VitaLady?

hippie_chick
on 7/17/18 7:20 pm - Pensacola, FL

I haven't visited here in years but perhaps maybe someone knows if Vitalady has gone out of business.

I've been buying my Vitamin D & Calcium from her for 10 years but when I tried a few months ago the website did not respond. I put it off and tried again tonight.

If anyone knows for sure - I would appreciate the news (and alternatives!).

Thanks,

Christine

H.A.L.A B.
on 7/20/18 11:38 am

I am not sure. I think if she still does business it is not a lot.

The D3 yuor were buying from her was probably Dry D3. Biotech makes that and are available on Amazon.

https://www.amazon.com/Vitamin-D3-50-000-100/dp/B00LXNU684

https://www.amazon.com/Biotech-Pharmacal-D3-50-000iu-Capsule s/dp/B000A0F2B2?th=1

Hala. RNY 5/14/2008; Happy At Goal =HAG

"I can eat or do anything I want to - as long as I am willing to deal with the consequences"

"Failure is not falling down, It is not getting up once you fell... So pick yourself up, dust yourself off, and start all over again...."

hippie_chick
on 7/20/18 2:57 pm - Pensacola, FL

Thanks!

NO man or woman is worth your tears... and the one who IS,
won't make you cry!!

Lap RNY 5/21/08 Pre-op - 222 / Current - 137 / Goal -135      

Deb366
on 12/7/20 1:21 pm
It is my understanding that she died. Her husband is still running the business and I have ordered D in the last year from him. I think it is the same website or do a search.

Currently 125  pounds
H.A.L.A B.
on 12/8/20 9:44 am

I know. BTW: please note my response was dated 7/20- 2018. Over 2 years ago.

Hala. RNY 5/14/2008; Happy At Goal =HAG

"I can eat or do anything I want to - as long as I am willing to deal with the consequences"

"Failure is not falling down, It is not getting up once you fell... So pick yourself up, dust yourself off, and start all over again...."

hollykim
on 7/23/18 6:04 am - Nashville, TN
Revision on 03/18/15
On July 18, 2018 at 2:20 AM Pacific Time, hippie_chick wrote: