Walmart (Great Value Brand) Sugar Free/98% Fat Free Ice Cream Sandwiches

Cicerogirl, The PhD
Version

on 2/5/14 9:30 pm - OH

There are some gums that have dessert flavors. The Extra brand makes several.  There is a Lemon Bars flavor (which I think is decent), a strawberry shortcake one, an apple pie (have not tried), etc.

Lora

14 years out; 190 pounds lost, 165 pound loss maintained

You don't drown by falling in the water. You drown by staying there.

poet_kelly
on 2/5/14 11:14 pm - OH

I love the Extra Dessert Delights gum.  The keylime pie is yummy.  Right now I have the chocolate chip mint ice cream and it's yummy.  I like the lemon bars and the orange sherbert.  The strawberry shortcake is the only one I didn't really care for.  It sounds weird to me to make a gum that tastes like apple pie, but it really does.

View more of my photos at ObesityHelp.com          Kelly

Please note: I AM NOT A DOCTOR.  If you want medical advice, talk to your doctor.  Whatever I post, there is probably some surgeon or other health care provider somewhere that disagrees with me.  If you want to know what your surgeon thinks, then ask him or her.    Check out my blog.

SkinnyScientist
on 2/5/14 11:54 pm

I like the mint with chocolate chip ice cream on.

The strawberry shortcake was good.

RNY Surgery: 12/31/2013; 

Current weight (2/27/2015) 139lbs, ~14% body fat

Three pounds below Goal!!! Yay !  

snowball24life
on 2/6/14 3:47 am - NY
RNY on 05/21/13

I have not had gum in years! Thank you for the heads up! I will be checking those out!

Candy V.
on 2/5/14 8:37 pm - MI
RNY on 09/12/12