FREE excess skin removal

Kim S.
on 2/2/11 11:17 pm - Helena, AL
Let us all stop entertaining this loon and exercise our right to use the block button.

spagirl0111
on 3/9/11 10:09 am - Gastonia, NC
April, Hi my name is Victoria and I had wgt loss surg serveral years ago and still am waiting for the big day as far as my abdominalplasty and breast augmentation arrives, but if I can donate my skin to anyone needing it r/t burns or grafts and it is for free, I think the gesture is absolutely wonderful. I was a pediatric nurse for a long time and would be very interested if you happen to find out any information related to this, please contact me. Sincerly Yours.  
shannoncaldwell
on 3/29/11 4:31 am - TN
 i have been told the same thing about the hospital but it was siskins instead..
MacMadame
on 2/25/12 10:43 am - Northern, CA
 Hey, WASa

According to the PS who was at last year's Meet and Greet in Las Vegas, he does arrange to have skin from his surgeries donated.

So someone wants it! 

But, no, no one will pay for your PS to get it.

HW - 225 SW - 191 GW - 132 CW - 122
Visit my blog at Fatty Fights Back      Become a Fan on Facebook!
Starting BMI 40-ish or less? Join the LightWeights

panda1983
on 6/8/12 4:22 am

Hi ,

I TRYING TO FIND A PLACE WERE I COULD GET RID OF THIS EXCESSIVE SKIN AND DONT HAVE TO PAY A GREAT DEAL OF MONEY OUT OF POCKET

Monicalost200
on 6/15/12 10:26 am - Kansas City, MO
Hi, I'm looking to have a panniculectomy, most of my skin bounced back except for this part. Does anyone know a surgeon in or near kansas city missouri that accepts medicare/ missouri medicaid?  
LISA HERNANDEZ
on 9/2/12 7:02 am