How is it?

Thrissy
on 8/11/14 2:09 am

OOOOO ooo Yes I AM NOT THE NORMAL ROYEN Y AS STATED IN POST, I am mearly reaching out to find guidence, support understanding... I apologize to everyone anyone that I scare, offend, bother, make upset over my sharing my journey, That is in no way my intent, I assure you, I want us all to be super Models Hotties, just a lot more Cautions on what and how I give advice changed, 

poet_kelly
on 8/10/14 10:57 am - OH

Weight loss hasn't stopped.  You just aren't going to lose every single day.  That's just the way it works.  If that causes you lots of distress, don't get on the scale every day.

View more of my photos at ObesityHelp.com          Kelly

Please note: I AM NOT A DOCTOR.  If you want medical advice, talk to your doctor.  Whatever I post, there is probably some surgeon or other health care provider somewhere that disagrees with me.  If you want to know what your surgeon thinks, then ask him or her.    Check out my blog.

Gwen M.
on 8/10/14 11:04 am
VSG on 03/13/14

More like "totally normal."  If you went into this process thinking that you would lose every day for the entirety of your weight loss phase, you were misled!  Day to day fluctuations happen.  Stalls happen.  Stair step losing happens.  It's all part of the joy of weight loss. 

VSG with Dr. Salameh - 3/13/2014
Diagnosed with Binge Eating Disorder and started Vyvanse - 7/22/2016
Reconstructive Surgeries with Dr. Michaels - 6/5/2017 (LBL & brachioplasty), 8/14/2017 (UBL & mastopexy), 11/6/2017 (medial leg lift)

Age 42 Height 5'4" HW 319 (1/3/2014) SW 293 (3/13/2014) CW 149 (7/16/2017)
Next Goal 145 - normal BMI | Total Weight Lost 170

TrendWeight | Food Blog (sort of functional) | Journal (down for maintenance)

White Dove
on 8/10/14 11:40 pm - Warren, OH