Keto Diet

LosingLee
on 5/20/18 12:47 pm

Newbie here - sorry if this has been answered elsewhere - I am on the Keto diet and doing well. Can I stay on it post surgery? I like the diet and it seems to fit my lifestyle, BUT, I will change if necessary to another diet if it means getting the Fat under control.

Anita Jo
on 5/22/18 2:02 pm - Elmira, NY

i been doing keto for a year now. and i do intermittent fasting for 16 hours i have lost over 40 pounds. my rny was 2003. i am now 152 pounds.

iron128
on 8/13/19 1:01 pm, edited 9/27/19 4:48 am

Wow, looks like i should also start keto + intermittent fasting + gym 2-3 times per week

diet pills supplement stack safe natural anabolic steroids top stacks for bodybuilding bodybuilding supplements safe natural anabolic steroids for bodybuilding that help lose weight 2019

(deactivated member)
on 6/15/18 4:49 am

Keto diet is extremely popular and people, who follow it, never forget to rave about it. This diet helps reduce anxiety, fuels workouts, uplifts mood and helps in getting ripped. What you might not be aware of is that keto diet can also help significantly relieve premenstrual syndrome (PMS) symptoms. So, now you can do away with those pesky mood swings and cramps you fear about every month with keto diet, but only when you are following it the right way.

Emma_Jones
on 7/4/18 9:25 am

I am on a Yogic diet, and I have got wonderful results.

Yoga is an ancient practice. It has all along insisted on a healthy, non-stimulant, vegetarian diet. Yogic diet gratifies three primary conditions.

1. It helps to nourish the body. It gives all the required nutrients to the body.

2. It's a pure vegetarian practice.

3. It is pure and non-stimulating.

As per medical science, if food gratifies the condition first as explained above, right then it is suitable for consumption. But yoga, being a subtle science, makes subtle distinctions. Proper food is the first requisite of a person.

momwhoneedsanap
on 7/13/18 2:03 pm