Free Cpap Machine

macbbc05
on 5/27/12 7:53 pm - MI
 Hi Donna
Do you still have your sleep machine? I have no insurance and I lost my job 2 weeks ago, "medical card'  I was a over the road driver. I was told I need to get this so I can sleep a night and lose the weight. I have puffy feet and everything. I really don't like my body right now. If you still have the c pap machine how much would it be to ship and it and can you do COD? Thank you for you time.
Roger

markleclairsr
on 8/3/12 3:43 am
Dear Donna,

I am hoping your offer of a CPAP Machine is still available.  My wife and I were involved in a high speed roll over accident, recently (four rolls at 75 MPH--run off the road).  I experienced among other things severe chest trauma, which has restulted in heart damage and Pulmonary Hypertention causine severe Apnea.  I am told that until my Apnea comes under control that my heart cannot be brought back into regular rythum.  The accident has left us destitute and we have been praying for a miracle.

We hope your machine is still available.

Sincerely,

Mark
Mohamed22
on 10/7/12 1:45 pm - IA
 Hallo Donna,
I really need that machine. I hope you still have it. I can't afford to buy one. 
I'm looking forward to hear from you
my phone is (319) 321-1472 in case you want to call me
thank you.
bell5968
on 11/30/12 11:18 am

I HAVE A GREAT NEED FOR THIS MACHINE. I AM BOUT TO BE OUT OF INSURANCE AND I NEED THIS MACHINE DUE TO SLEEP THAT I CANT GET AT NIGHT BECAUSE, I CANT BREATH CORRECTLY.  I WILL PAY FOR SHIPPING. PLEASE EMAIL ME BACK AT [email protected].

THANK YOU,

SHYREL BELL

Katz008
on 12/5/12 9:37 am - TX

Hi Donna,

If your cpap machine is still available I would be grateful to be able to get this machine.